我们相信

应该为非凡创意的实施铺就平坦大道

以未来的速度发展意味着没有时间来处理繁文缛节。Avanci 致力于让创新过程更顺畅。我们将基本无线技术的关键专利持有者聚集在一起,以一份许可证为各种规模的物联网设备制造商提供他们所需的专利技术。

公平竞争意味着大家都是赢家

我们严肃负责,力求公平公正。我们认真倾听专利持有者和物联网产品制造商的需求,并以此为基础塑造我们的定价模式。我们透明、开放的平台市场向所有人敞开大门,确保提供技术的公司获得公平的投资回报,使用技术的公司获得公平的价格。

机会无穷无尽

Avanci 每天都在为新出现的联网设备提供无线技术,同时我们也在积极思考下一步的发展方向。我们的解决方案不仅有助于联通当前涌现的新设备,也服务于尚未进入人们想象的未来设备。

解决方案

Avanci 能如何为您服务

物联网和无线技术正在为新经济的产品提供动力,预计到 2022 年将有约 290 亿台设备联网。它使得制造商能够以其从未想象过的方式进行自我创新,并让消费者能够受益于一个更加互联的世界带来的便利性和生产力。

在这个新的发明时代,无线技术的创新者和智能设备的创造者相互依存——每个人都依赖他人的贡献来取得成功并不断进步。Avanci 的一站式市场解决方案以高效和经济的方式加速了这些联系,将改变世界的产品更快地交付给消费者。

290
亿

We believe

Big ideas deserve a well-paved path to implementation

Moving at the speed of the future means there’s little time for complications. Avanci is committed to making the process of innovation a smooth one. We bring together key patent holders of essential wireless technology in one place, offering IoT device makers – of any size – the access they need with one license.

Playing fair means everyone wins

We’re serious about our responsibility to being fair and equitable. We listened to the needs of patent holders as well as makers of IoT connected products to shape our pricing model. Our transparent, open marketplace is accessible to everyone – ensuring those companies contributing technologies get a fair return on their investment, and those using the technologies get a fair price.

The opportunities are endless

Avanci is bringing wireless technology to new, connected devices being created every day – and we’re eagerly thinking ahead to what’s next. We will offer solutions to help connect the devices being innovated today and the devices that have yet to be imagined.

Solutions

How Avanci can work for you

With about 29 billion devices expected to be connected by 2022, the Internet of Things and wireless technology is fueling a new economy of products. It’s enabling manufacturers to reinvent themselves in ways they never imagined and consumers to benefit from the convenience and productivity of a more connected world.

In this new era of invention, the innovators of wireless technology and the creators of smart devices are intertwined – each dependent on the contribution of others for success and continued advancement. Avanci’s one-stop marketplace accelerates these connections, efficiently and economically, putting world-changing products in the hands of consumers faster.

29
Billion